1. Vorsitzender
Roland Bochmann

Lindenstr. 19
08321 Zschorlau / OT Albernau

Tel.: 0163 / 7165518
E-Mail: roland-bochmann@t-online.de

1. Vorsitzender
Frank Dahms

Obere Schmiedegasse 11
09456 Annaberg-Buchholz

Tel.: 03 73 3 / 52 65 1
E-Mail: frank-dahms@t-online.de

2. Vorsitzender
Johannes Richter

Dostteichstr.10
09496 Marienberg / OT Ansprung

Tel.: 03 73 63 /14580
E-Mail: info@ezv-ansprung-sorgau.de

1. Vorsitzender
Thomas Baumann 

Bockauer Str. 7
08280 Aue

Tel.: 03 77 1 / 27 65 21
E-Mail: niessallah@web.de

1. Vorsitzender
Günther Groß  

August-Bebel-Straße 116
08340 Grünhain-Beierfeld

Tel.: 03 77 4 / 62 32 8
E-Mail: holz-gross-beierfeld@t-online.de

1. Vorsitzender
Klaus Domschke   

Wittelsbacherstr. 24
12309 Berlin

Tel.: 03 0 / 70 78 42 60 Fax.: 03 0 / 70 78 42 61
E-Mail: info@erzgebirgsverein-berlin.de
E-Mail: domschke.berlin@t-online.de
Internet: www.erzgebirgsverein-berlin.de

1. Vorsitzender
Christian Herrmann

Ernst-Schneller-Straße 16
08315 Lauter-Bernsbach

Tel.: 03 77 4 / 62 33 4
E-Mail: c.herrmann.bernsbach@gmx.de

1. Vorsitzender
Klaus Franke

St. Christoph 8
08359 Breitenbrunn

Tel.: 03 77 56 / 16 24
Fax: 03 77 56 / 16 24
E-Mail: klufranke@t-online.de
Internet: www.erzgebirgszweigverein-breitenbrunn.de

1. Vorsitzender
Michael Rostig 

Siedlungsweg 1A
09600 Oberschöna

Tel.: 03 73 21 / 87 31 81
E-Mail: michlprivat@t-online.de

1. Vorsitzender
Gerhard Köhler

Klosterhang 15
09235 Burkhardtsdorf

Tel.: 03 72 1 / 25 29 1
E-Mail: ezv-burkhardtsdorf@kabelmail.de

1. Vorsitzender
Klaus Ehmig

Am Graben 6
09471 Bärenstein

Tel.: 03 73 47 / 13 51
E-Mail: kdehmig@kcmat.de

1. Vorsitzender
Günter Wolf

Cranzahler Str. 185 M
09474 Crottendorf

1. Vorsitzender
Andre Seifert

An der Schweinitz 4
09548 Deutschneudorf

1. Vorsitzender
Klaus Helbig

Molchgrundweg 4
09430 Drebach

Tel.: 03 73 41 / 50911
E-Mail: karlahelbig@gmx.de

1. Vorsitzende
Carmen Krüger

Thomas-Mann-Str. 6
09427 Ehrenfriedersdorf

Tel.: 0173 6986338
E-Mail: carmen.krueger@gmx.de

1. Vorsitzende
Alexandra Feyrer

Schwarzenberger Str. 23
09481 Elterlein

Tel.: 0162 9048018
E-Mail: erzgebirgsverein-elterlein@web.de

1. Vorsitzender
Jürgen Süß

Roter Mühlenweg 20
08340 Schwarzenberg

amt. Vorsitzender
Steffen Wagner

Hainbuchenweg 16
09633 Halsbrücke OT Tuttendorf

Tel.: 03731 / 212677
E-Mail: birgit.steffen.wagner@gmail.com

1. Vorsitzende
Hildegard Adloff

Dorfstr. 6
01778 Geising

Tel.: 035054 / 28155
E-Mail: hp.adloff@gmx.de

1. Vorsitzender
Hartmut Kreft

Zwönitzer Straße 23
09468 Geyer

Tel.: 037346 / 91726
E-Mail: siegert@geyer.km3.de
Internet: www.ezv-geyer.de

1. Vorsitzender
Erich Brunner

Untere Siedlung 1
09390 Gornsdorf

1. Vorsitzender
Wolfgang Schekorr

Finkenstr. 46
31180 Giesen

Tel.: 05121 / 777212 

1. Vorsitzender
Herbert Herzog

Karl-May-Straße 80
09337 Hohenstein-Ernstthal

Tel.: 037723 / 412103
E-Mail: info@erzgebirgsverein-hot.de

1. Vorsitzende
Regine Seifert

Auerbacher Str. 13
08297 Zwönitz OT Hormersdorf

Tel.: 03721 23481
E-Mail: reinhard-loetzsch@t-online.de

1. Vorsitzender
Günther Neuber

Bergsiedlung 235
09477 Jöhstadt

Tel.: 037343 / 2691
E-Mail: neuber.guenther@t-online.de

1. Vorsitzender
Karl-Heinz Richter

August-Bebel-Str.33
08315 Lauter-Bernsbach

Tel.: 03771 / 256214
E-Mail:lautersachsen@gmx.de
Internet: www.erzgebirgszweigverein-lauter.de

1. Vorsitzender
André Müller

Poststraße 7
09496 Marienberg

Tel.: 0162 2407615
E-Mail: a.mueller@energie-marienberg.de

1. Vorsitzende
Anette Sandmann 

Annaberger Str. 59
08352 Raschau-Markersbach

Tel.: 03774 / 823177
E-Mail: anette_sandmann@web.de
Internet: www.raschau.de

1. Vorsitzender
Peter Hachenberger

Eisenstraße 13
09456 Mildenau

Tel.: 03733 / 555606
E-Mail: peter.hachenberger@web.de 

1. Vorsitzender
Manfred Dietrich

Mittelstr. 2
09619 Mulda

Tel.: 037320 / 1533
Internet: www.gemeinde-mulda.de

2. Vorsitzende
Annelie Bieneck

Olbernhauer Str. 26
09544 Neuhausen

Tel.: 037361 / 45154
E-Mail: annelie.bieneck@gmail.com

1. Vorsitzender
Hans Lichtenberger

Hüttengrund 27
09526 Olbernhau

Tel.: 037360 / 35008
E-Mail: hlichtenberger@t-online.de

1. Vorsitzender
Ulrich Becker

Olbernhauer Str. 30
09509 Pockau-Lengefeld

Tel.: 037367 / 9159
E-Mail: becker-pockau@t-online.de

1. Vorsitzende
Annemarie Schuster

Schulstr. 65
08352 Raschau

Tel.: 0162 3520088
E-Mail: schuster.annemarie@gmx.net

1. Vorsitzende
Andrea Lohs

Ziegenstraße 9
09496 Marienberg - Satzung

Tel.: 037364 / 88095
E-Mail: a.lohs@web.de

1. Vorsitzender
Matthias Neubert

Neue Siedlung 20
09619 Sayda

Tel.: 037365 61636 

1. Vorsitzende
Rebekka Freitag

Gartenstr. 11
09481 Scheibenberg

Tel.: 037349 / 8432
E-Mail: mail@aussichtsturm.scheibenberg.info 

1. Vorsitzende
Brigitte Baalcke

Kirchplatz 1
09487 Schlettau

Tel.: 03733 /279956
E-Mail: ezv-schlettau@t-online.de 

1. Vorsitzender
Lothar Wetzel

Hartensteiner Str. 8
08289 Schneeberg

Tel.: 03772 / 22877

1. Vorsitzender
Rolf Grünert

Anton-Günther-Str. 11
08340 Schwarzenberg

1. Vorsitzender
Axel Wiedemann

Bahnhofstr. 18
09458 Seiffen

Tel.: 037362 / 76202
E-Mail: karl.axel.wiedemann@web.de

1. Vorsitzender
Dominik Beyer 

Steinbacher Str. 5
09456 Mildenau OT Oberschaar

Tel.: 03734 37552
E-Mail: DominikBeyer@web.de
Internet:www.ezv-steinbach.de

1. Vorsitzender
Dietmar Tuchscheerer

Schlettauer Str. 5
09468 Tannenberg

Tel.: 03733 / 556704 bzw. 0171 / 4612403
Fax: 03733 / 556705
E-Mail: ibtuchscheerer@t-online.de
Internet: www.erzgebirgeerleben.de

1. Vorsitzende
Petra Bartella

Bühlstr. 16
08321 Zschorlau

Tel.: 03771 /458460
E-Mail: petra.bartella@t-online.de

1. Vorsitzender
Harald Lehnert

Mottelerstraße 4
08062 Zwickau

1. Vorsitzender
Bringfried Leichsenring 

Rutenweg 39
08297 Zwönitz